

## New Mexico Network for Women in Science and Engineering

**OFFICERS**: Charlene Bausinger, President; Elizabeth Kallman, Vice President; Yolanda King, Treasurer; Jeanne Banks, Secretary; Tinka Gammel, Past President

## 2007 Annual Meeting Agenda

Date: October 27th, 2007

Time: 8:30 AM

Place: Elklund Lodge, Clayton, NM

**TOPIC** 

Call to Order (quorum = majority of Board, including proxies)

Secretary's Report

Treasurer's Report

**Reports from Standing Committee Chairs:** 

**Annual Meeting Chair** 

Elections Archives Web Page Membership Fund Raising

Newsletter Policies and

Policies and Procedures Publicity/Outreach Student Awards

**Expanding Your Horizons:** 

State

Albuquerque (non-Board position) Los Alamos (non-Board position) Silver City (non-Board position) NMSU (non-Board position) White Sands (non-Board position)

**Chapter Reports:** 

Central Chapter Eastern Chapter Northern Chapter Southern Chapter

Old Business/Action Items:

Strategic Planning

New Business, Announcements:

**PRESENTER** 

Elizabeth Kallman

As Elected

Yolanda King

Cheri Burch Georgia Pedicini Mary Campbell Tinka Gammel Dana Roberson Sandy Winkelmaier Meghan Norvell Claudia Barreto

Charlene Bausinger Mercedes Agogino

Dana Roberson LeAnn Brasure Lisa Colletti

Jo Ann Fischer/ Adrienne Dare

Mellissa Burk Vickie Reynolds

Jeanne Banks Mercedes Agogino Wendee Brunish Mellissa Burk