Deborah Potter, Janie Enter and Diane Albert win 2003 Governor's Award for Outstanding NM Women

Yolanda Jones King receives 2003 Zia award

Yolanda Jones King named 2003 Fellow by American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Kelly Bitner wins 2002 New Mexico Commission on the Status of Women's Trailblazer Award for excellence in a nontraditional career

Debby Potter receives 2001 Chief's Award for wilderness protection from USDA Forest Service